Sunday, May 30, 2010

Holiday weekend

Boy, this couch is comfy.

Friday, May 28, 2010

Extreme close-up with Aunt Beth

From last week's party -- problem with this pic is, you can't tell why they call me Captain Adorable. Check out the shirt.

Sunday, May 23, 2010

Gimmie that camera!

Why do you always get to take all the pictures? Lemme try!

Dad's note: Yes, that is the camera strap. No, that was not planned. Yes, the camera is still in one piece.

Tuesday, May 18, 2010


I got to take my first trip on the Metro today, on the way to visit where Mom and Dad work.

Honestly, it's a little scary.

Sunday, May 16, 2010

Ready for dinner

Whadda ya mean by "no feet on the table" at dinner? Are we expecting company or something?

Thursday, May 13, 2010

Sunday, May 9, 2010

The bib says it all

For the record, I also love these pants.

Saturday, May 8, 2010

Too cool

Hey, you gotta look good when you hit the town.

Wednesday, May 5, 2010

My belly

I told you, it cannot be contained.

Sunday, May 2, 2010

Learning from my Godfather

If the Godfather says it's time to take a nap, it's time to take a nap. But I think my form needs a little more work -- I wasn't quite as comfy as him.